Website comparison sheet · Revision 23 October 2026 · Source: CSD-supplied Pureflo customer catalogue. This is not a certified engineering drawing. Availability and application suitability require confirmation.
Catalogue specifications for shortlisting. Confirm the exact configuration, current availability and operating limits with your quotation.
304 stainless steel construction, 1.5 mm thickness. Maximum operating pressure: 8 bar. Maximum temperature: 149°C (300°F). These are housing-only ratings; the installed cartridge and seals can impose lower process limits.
On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to compare columns.
| Model | Cartridge length | Cartridge count | Inlet/outlet | Drain |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PFSS 10 | 10 inch | 7 | 2 inch BSP female | ¾ inch NPT male |
| PFSS 20 | 20 inch | 7 | 2 inch BSP female | ¾ inch NPT male |
| PFSS 30 | 30 inch | 7 | 2 inch BSP female | ¾ inch NPT male |
| PFSS 40 | 40 inch | 7 | 2 inch BSP female | ¾ inch NPT male |
On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to compare columns.
| Model | Cartridge length | Cartridge count | Inlet/outlet |
|---|---|---|---|
| PFSS 10BB | 10 inch | 1 | 2 inch BSP female |
| PFSS 20BB | 20 inch | 1 | 2 inch BSP female |
| PFSS 30BB | 30 inch | 1 | 2 inch BSP female |
| PFSS 40BB | 40 inch | 1 | 2 inch BSP female |
On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to compare columns.
| Model | Diameter × height (unit not stated) | Rated capacity (GPM; gallon basis not stated) | Approximate weight |
|---|---|---|---|
| PFSS 10 | 230 × 620 | 35 GPM | 19 kg |
| PFSS 20 | 230 × 920 | 70 GPM | 22 kg |
| PFSS 30 | 230 × 1120 | 90 GPM | 25 kg |
| PFSS 40 | 230 × 1380 | 120 GPM | 28 kg |
| PFSS 10BB | 170 × 525 | 15 GPM | 19 kg |
| PFSS 20BB | 170 × 750 | 25 GPM | 21 kg |
| PFSS 30BB | 170 × 1000 | 35 GPM | 23 kg |
| PFSS 40BB | 170 × 1250 | 45 GPM | 25 kg |
These installation figures are transcribed from catalogue page 22. The source does not state the dimension unit or whether GPM means US or Imperial gallons per minute. Do not size an installation from these figures until the technical team confirms units, the drawing and cartridge pressure drop.
PFSS housings use double open end (DOE) cartridges and spring seal assemblies. Request a dimensional drawing and flow sizing for the proposed installation.
On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to compare columns.
| Specification | BB10 | BB20 |
|---|---|---|
| Cartridge length / outer diameter | 10 inch / 4.5 inch | 20 inch / 4.5 inch |
| Head and bowl | Polypropylene | Polypropylene |
| O-ring | PVC | PVC |
| Inlet/outlet | 1½ inch BSP | 1½ inch BSP |
| Maximum pressure | 100 psi / 7 kg/cm² | 90 psi / 6.3 kg/cm² |
| Weight | 2.3 kg | 3.2 kg |
Black cap with air-pressure relief. Set includes a PP 5 micron cartridge, O-ring, L bracket, spanner and screws. Maximum temperature is not stated in this catalogue; confirm for your duty.
10 and 20 inch options for 2.5 inch outer-diameter cartridges, in double open end (DOE) or single open end (SOE) types. Bowl materials: polycarbonate (PC) or styrene acrylonitrile (SAN); PVC O-ring. Catalogue ordering example: DOE/PC/10.
The catalogue contains conflicting pressure statements for the clear housing. Request a confirmed model-specific pressure and temperature limit before selection.
Source: Pureflo customer catalogue, printed pages 21–24. Maximum temperature and pressure are separate catalogue ratings; confirm combined operating conditions and liquid compatibility before selection.
Sales: mycsd@nordintech.com · +603 3149 4100 · pureflo.com.my